Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Davis

Luke Davis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Davis
"Paige Baird was very friendly and helpful when I signed up for car insurance. She was very attentive to my quote, and I received a really good quote today."
Profile photo of Bobbie Montgomery

Bobbie Montgomery

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Montgomery
"Thank you so much for such wonderful service! I really appreciate the office of Brandon Jake Jacobs. Paige and Trish are so awesome, I love working with this office for my insurance needs. They are fast, efficient, and really friendly. They made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Tom Shinlever

Tom Shinlever

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Shinlever
"Paige was great answer all my question excellent at her job"
Profile photo of Reese Shavers

Reese Shavers

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Shavers
"Awesome experience every time and I just don’t know what I would do without “Paige” She is truly Amazing for putting up with me😂 and I hope she will always be around to help me, She is highly appreciated and I recommend your Agency to everyone I know. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Christopher Sims

Christopher Sims

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Sims
"Mrs. Trish was a very understanding and courteous employee for state farm. I'm very pleased with her service as staff of state farm.I will recommend others to state farm."
Profile photo of Lato Will

Lato Will

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lato Will
"Michelle is always very helpful and knowledgeable about every question or need I may have , and she’s very kind. “ she’s the best."
Profile photo of Tamara McDavid

Tamara McDavid

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara McDavid
"Our experience with Patricia Aloi at Brandon Jacobs State Farm office has been excellent. She shows attention every detail until the claim is closed. Her customer service is excellent and she always makes herself available. Regularly she checks in to make sure the claim is progressing. It is wonderful to work with someone who really cares and makes things happen."
Profile photo of Kj Kissel

Kj Kissel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kj Kissel
"Paige Baird did an excellent job insuring our new renters insurance in a timely manner.She is a great service provider. Very professional on the phone and very friendly and courteous. Thank you so much Paige keep up the hard work."
Profile photo of Stacy Crandle

Stacy Crandle

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Crandle
"Michelle has been helpful with getting me the coverage that works best for my family. She communicates well and is very prompt. Thank you for always being amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Andrews

Tracy Andrews

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Andrews
"Trisha is wonderful in what she does. She is very professional and quick to respond to your needs. Ty Trisha"
Profile photo of James Finney

James Finney

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Finney
"Patricia Aloi has been my “go to” anytime I needed assistance. She is professional, competent, and most of all friendly and a pleasure to work with. We are both lucky to have her on our side!"
Profile photo of dan turner

dan turner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan turner
"Paige Baird was super helpful in getting me an auto quote for car insurance. She was super professional and quote was sent to our email in less than five minutes. Awesome job Paige."
Profile photo of robert holifield

robert holifield

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert holifield
"Today I was having an issue with my auto insurance and Trish responded and took care of it in no time. Trish was very knowledgeable, polite and showed true professionalism while resolving the situation."
Profile photo of alyssa necaise

alyssa necaise

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa necaise
"Michelle is knowledgeable, helpful, and cheerful in their job role. My experience was great."
Profile photo of Carmon George

Carmon George

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmon George
"Trish is very attentive to all of my insurance needs and is always so kind."
Profile photo of Danielle McFadden

Danielle McFadden

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle McFadden
"Trish is amazing! She always has the best customer service. I would definitely recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Andrea McFadden

Andrea McFadden

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea McFadden
"I absolutely love Trish. She has worked with my family for many years. Trish always goes above and beyond to help me no matter the circumstances. She is definitely a great asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Harold Crossgrove

Harold Crossgrove

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Crossgrove
"Thank you again for everything Paige, you are amazing and so accommodating. If you’re in the market for any insurance needs this is the best place on the coast!"
Profile photo of Susan Nedved

Susan Nedved

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Nedved
"There are not enough words to describe the superb, personal, and knowledgeable service you get from everyone at Jake's office. Michelle is never too busy to answer a question, do some research for you, or just sit and listen to your concerns. She is absolutely the best! Not only is she my go-to person for all things State Farm, she has become my friend. I truly value the genuine respect she gives me and the professionalism she exhibits every time I walk through the door. Thank you Michelle! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Grace Brinster

Grace Brinster

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Brinster
"Bethany was informative and helpful! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Evelyn L. Parker

Evelyn L. Parker

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn L. Parker
"I’ve always gotten helpful advice from Paige. She keeps a watchful eye on concerns that impact my home and car insurance policies. Paige and all the good folks at Jake Jacobs State Farm insurance are the best!"
Profile photo of Kim Cockrell

Kim Cockrell

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cockrell
"Thank you to Michelle for helping contact the correct people in filing a claim. Her help is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Roxanne Barringer

Roxanne Barringer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Barringer
"Paige and Bethany are amazing! They really care about their clients and are very friendly and knowledgeable. Jake is also great! I wouldn’t do business with any other agent."
Profile photo of Susan Shireman

Susan Shireman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shireman
"Patricia Aloi is always very helpful at Jake Jacobs State Farm"
Profile photo of Billy Walls

Billy Walls

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Walls
"The office manager, Trish Aloi, was very friendly and eager to help when adding my son onto my auto insurance policies. Fantastic job. Good experience at Brandon “Jake” Jacobs Office with State Farm Insurance, Biloxi, MS. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Billy “Bdub”"